Council Members

Header Last edition English


The office bearers and members of the Council for 2021/2022

Chairman Br. A.R. Suffiad
Vice-Chairman Haji Saeed Uddin
Hon. Secretary Br. Ali Mahomed
Hon. Treasurer Br. Osman M. Arab

Building Management Committee

Welfare Committee

Haji M. A. Khan
Investment Committee Haji Saeed Uddin
Da'wah (Islamic Propagation) Committee

Haji Kasim Ma Fung Wai

Youth, Education & Sports (YES) Committee Br. Jaffar Hussain

Information Technology Committee

Membership Committee

Br. Aminul Haque
Legal & Tax Advice Committee Dr. Nisha Mohamed
Medical Committee Haji A.R. Karamdin
Publicity & Publications Committee Br. Ali Mahomed
Library Committee Br. Ali Mahomed
Canteen Monitoring Committee Haji Amin Ma Fung Chi
Co-ordinator, Islamic Association of Macau Haji. R.M. Omar
Salaries and Allowances Committee Bro. O.M. Arab
Representatives to the Trustees

Haji Saeed Uddin 

Br. Aminul Haque

Council Member

Br. Safdar Nasar Mahmud - YES Committee

Br. Lau, Lik Alaric - Invesment Committee


e-Newsletter Subscription Form

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Anti-Spam: What color is the sky?

Language Switcher